Weird Bathrooms & Toilets

A collection of weird and bizarre bathroom and toilet pictures:











Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Blogplay

Comments

50 Responses to “Weird Bathrooms & Toilets”

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. ERNEST says:

    buy@Amoxicillin.com” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buy:Viagra Super Active+.Viagra Soft Tabs.Viagra Professional.Maxaman.Tramadol.Cialis Super Active+.Super Active ED Pack.Cialis.VPXL.Soma.Cialis Professional.Levitra.Viagra Super Force.Cialis Soft Tabs.Viagra.Propecia.Zithromax….

  2. CHARLIE says:

    ████████►BUY CIALIS◀████████…

    ▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲…

  3. CLYDE says:

    Cialis UK

    Buygeneric meds…

  4. TERRANCE says:

    Abilify

    Buygeneric meds…

  5. RICARDO says:

    fosamax@actonel.now” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…

  6. SERGIO says:

    aloe@vera.gel.indicatii” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  7. FERNANDO says:

    Amoxicillin@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  8. GREGORY says:

    Azor@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  9. ENRIQUE says:

    Aricept@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…

  10. ALBERTO says:

    Crestor@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buywithout prescription…

  11. DARRELL says:

    generic@viagra.sildenafil.paypal.no.prescription” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric meds…

  12. JORDAN says:

    < a href="http://my.gardenguides.com/members/buy-Cialis? buy@Cialis.now

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  13. GUY says:

    abilify@and.sleep.issues” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyno prescription…

  14. SEAN says:

    buy@Viagra.online” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  15. RON says:

    cheap@Viagra.now” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  16. BRETT says:

    Buynow it…

  17. DENNIS says:

    Depakote@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  18. NEIL says:

    Zocor

    Buygeneric drugs…

  19. KARL says:

    Vitamin B

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  20. RUSSELL says:

    Zofran

    Buygeneric pills…

  21. RANDALL says:

    Pain Balm

    Buyno prescription…

  22. HUBERT says:

    Prozac

    Buyno prescription…

  23. OTIS says:

    how much benadryl to take with zyrtec

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  24. AUSTIN says:

    is overdosing on seroquel painful

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  25. JULIO says:

    savella cheap canada

    Buyno prescription…

  26. DONNIE says:

    prozac breast feeding

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  27. RODNEY says:

    Parlodel

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  28. CHRIS says:

    Rogaine

    Buygeneric meds…

  29. JULIO says:

    Synthroid@Synthroid.Synthroid” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  30. SHANE says:

    Buygeneric pills…

  31. GREGORY says:

    Provera@Provera.Provera” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  32. LLOYD says:

    risperdal@warnings.for.elderly” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow it…

  33. DARREN says:

    Prozac@Prozac.Prozac” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  34. JOSHUA says:

    Cipro@Cipro.Cipro” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric meds…

  35. OLIVER says:

    coral@calcium.ultra” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  36. JAIME says:

    buy@human.growth.hormone.product” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  37. SHAUN says:

    cms@coverage.of.pulmicort.respules.j7627” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  38. DUSTIN says:

    early@childhood.purim.crafts” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  39. DENNIS says:

    dapple@hydrocortisone.cream” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyit now…

  40. DONALD says:

    Buywithout prescription…